Promotions

  • February 2017

  • Valentine’s Day Specials

    Wednesday, 01 February 2017 - Tuesday, 14 February 2017
  • June 2016

  • Father’s Day Specials

    Tuesday, 07 June 2016 - Sunday, 19 June 2016, 11:59 PM
  • May 2016

  • Early Graduation Specials

    Sunday, 01 May 2016 - Wednesday, 01 June 2016
  • February 2016

  • Lent Specials

    Monday, 08 February 2016 - Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • January 2016

  • Superbowl Specials

    Sunday, 24 January 2016 - Sunday, 07 February 2016
  • November 2015

  • Holiday Weekly Specials

    Friday, 27 November 2015 - Sunday, 27 December 2015
  • Fall Weekly Specials

    Thursday, 12 November 2015 - Friday, 27 November 2015
  • Let Little Lou Cook for You!

    Wednesday, 11 November 2015 - Sunday, 03 January 2016
  • September 2015

  • Are you ready for some football… food!

    Sunday, 20 September 2015 - Wednesday, 11 November 2015
  • June 2015

  • Graduation Specials

    Tuesday, 02 June 2015 - Wednesday, 01 July 2015
  • Father’s Day Specials

    Monday, 01 June 2015 - Sunday, 21 June 2015
  • May 2015

  • Early Bird Graduation Special

    Friday, 01 May 2015 - Sunday, 31 May 2015